EDTECH Research: Annotated Bibliography

My annotated bibliography focused on a topic I am particularly interested in– “Blended Learning in Higher Education”.

Online research for scholarly material and using the APA format were not new to me since I have to access several journals in the course of my work. However, this assignment proved difficult to me since it was my first time doing an annotated bibliography and on reflection I may have over-thought and over-did what was required. I have been accustomed to writing literature reviews and tried to use that approach in writing the annotated bibliography.

Although there is value in writing an annotated bibliography as it can provide a reflective summary on the quality of the article, I still have a preference for an abstract of a peer–reviewed article since it is more informative and substantive.

My annotated bibliography can be viewed on Google docs HERE.

Leave a Reply

